• Aug 10, 2022 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
  • Location: Online
  • Latest Activity: Jul 22

Everyone is welcome to join the Canadian Ecopsychology Network's new FREE virtual Ecopsychology Café. This month Counsellor/Psychotherapist, Monica Dragosz (she/her), M.A., RSW(AB), RCC(BC) will lead an open conversation about the social-ecological impacts of "Climate Silence."

Café Hours: Wed Aug 10, 2022 9:30am PDT / 12:30pm EDT / 5:30pm BST

Register in advance for this meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwkd-6hpzIpH9dtWB5FVk_o6CMLNAqH-sIh

Ecopsychology Café is a monthly series providing an opportunity for folks interested in Ecopsychology, Ecotherapy, Climate Psychology, etc., to engage in open conversation around current issues and concerns. For more information contact, CEN Founder, Carol Koziol, Ph.D.
See less

E-mail me when people leave their comments –

You need to be a member of Ecopsychology UK to add comments!

Join Ecopsychology UK